Day 10 – 28th February 2016

For the first time this winter the wind is blowing from the east. Is it too much to hope that it will bring some snow so I can get some ‘Snowy Bredon Hill’ photographs this year? I’m not holding my breath.

The sky was partly cloudy with a fine sunset at the end of my hike. I walked all afternoon starting in Conderton after chatting for a while with Toff Milway at his pottery in Conderton. I photographed Toff at work in his pottery several years ago – linked here.

20160228-SJG0706-Edit
Pine Walk
20160228-SJG0654-Edit
Renewed Cotswold Stone Wall
20160228-SJG0617-Edit
Wood Grain
20160228-SJG0756-Edit
Last Light
Leave a Reply

